News

Television broadcast via satellite – Easter Mass April 5, 2015

01 April 2015

On the occasion of the Easter, the Noursat Broadcast will be broadcasting via satellite the Holy Mass presided over by His Holiness Aram I.

 

Place: St. Gregory Cathedral – Armenian Catholicosate of Cilicia – Antelias, Labanon.

 

Time corresponding UTC (GMT): Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 1:00 pm

 

To watch live via internet click here:

http://www.noursat.tv/ar/receive-us.php?chid=2

For more details on how to receive Noursat on TV in your area, click on the following link:

http://www.noursat.tv/ar/receive-us.php?chid=2

 

Or follow the instructions below:

 

* Check your local listings for broadcast dates and times in your area.

 

نورسات في الشرق الاوسط، شمال أفريقيا وأوروبا
Middle East, North Africa and Europe - HotBird 4
Orbital Location: 13°E
Downlink Frequency: 10949
Downlink Polarization: Vertical
Symbol Rate: 27.5 M S/S
Fec: 3/4
Tel: 961-1-254501/2/3

 

نورسات في الشرق الاوسط، شمال أفريقيا وأوروبا
Middle East, North Africa and Europe - NILESAT Atlantic Bird 7 (AB7)
Orbital Location: 7°W
Transponder: 8
Downink Frequency : 11353.51
Downlink Polarization: Vertical
Symbol Rate: 27.500
Fec: 5/6
Tel: 961-1-254501/2/3

 

نورسات في أميركا الشمالية
North America- Echostar
Dish Network
USA: 1-800-984-3388
Canada: 1-514-636-3444

 

نورسات في أميركا الجنوبية
South America - Pas 9
Multipole International
55-11-3079-5222

 

نورسات في أستراليا
"Far East, Australia & New Zealand - Pas 8
World Media International
61-2-9747-1011

****************************************************************

Buenos Aires (Argentina) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Yerevan (Armenia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 05:00 PM
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 11:00 PM
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 11:00 PM
Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 10:30 PM
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 11:00 PM
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 10:30 PM
Hobart (Australia - Tasmania) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 11:00 PM
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 11:00 PM
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 PM
Vienna (Austria) Saturday, Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Manama (Bahrain) Saturday, April 05, 2015 at 4:00 PM
Brussels (Belgium) Saturday, Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Manaus (Brazil - Amazonas) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Salvador (Brazil - Bahia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito
Federal) Saturday, Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Recife (Brazil - Pernambuco) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Sofia (Bulgaria) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 07:00 AM
Edmonton (Canada - Alberta) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 07:00 AM
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
Winnipeg (Canada - Manitoba) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
St. John's (Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Yellowknife (Canada - Northwest Territories) Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 07:00:00 AM
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia) Saturday, Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Ottawa (Canada - Ontario) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Toronto (Canada - Ontario) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Montreal (Canada - Quebec) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Québec (Canada - Quebec) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Regina (Canada - Saskatchewan) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 07:00 AM
Whitehorse (Canada - Yukon Territory) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
Nicosia (Cyprus) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Prague (Czech Republic) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Copenhagen (Denmark) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Cairo (Egypt) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Addis Ababa (Ethiopia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Papeete (France - Tahiti) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Paris (France) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Athens (Greece) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Budapest (Hungary) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
New Delhi (India - Delhi) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:30 PM
Kolkata (India - West Bengal) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:30 PM
Tehran (Iran) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 05:30 PM
Baghdad (Iraq) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Jerusalem (Israel) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Rome (Italy) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Kuwait City (Kuwait) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Beirut (Lebanon) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Auckland (New Zealand) Monday, April 06, 2015 at 01:00 AM
Chatham Island (New Zealand) Monday, April 06, 2015 at 01:45 AM
Wellington (New Zealand) Monday, April 06, 2015 at 01:00 AM
Oslo (Norway) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Azores (Portugal) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 01:00 PM
Lisbon (Portugal) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 02:00 PM
Doha (Qatar) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Bucharest (Romania) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Krasnoyarsk (Russia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Moscow (Russia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Saint-Petersburg (Russia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Stockholm (Sweden) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Bern (Switzerland) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Geneva (Switzerland) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Zürich (Switzerland) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Damascus (Syria) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Istanbul (Turkey) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 04:00 PM
London (U.K. - England) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 02:00 PM
Belfast (U.K. - Northern Ireland) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 02:00 PM
Glasgow (U.K. - Scotland) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 02:00 PM
Cardiff (U.K. - Wales) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 02:00 PM
Montgomery (U.S.A. - Alabama) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Anchorage (U.S.A. - Alaska) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 05:00 AM
Phoenix (U.S.A. - Arizona) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
Little Rock (U.S.A. - Arkansas) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
Sacramento (U.S.A. - California) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
San Diego (U.S.A. - California) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
San Jose (U.S.A. - California) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
Denver (U.S.A. - Colorado) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
Hartford (U.S.A. - Connecticut) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Dover (U.S.A. - Delaware) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Miami (U.S.A. - Florida) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Orlando (U.S.A. - Florida) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Pensacola (U.S.A. - Florida) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Atlanta (U.S.A. - Georgia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Honolulu (U.S.A. - Hawaii) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 AM
Boise (U.S.A. - Idaho) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 07:00 AM
Chicago (U.S.A. - Illinois) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Indianapolis (U.S.A. - Indiana) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Des Moines (U.S.A. - Iowa) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Topeka (U.S.A. - Kansas) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Louisville (U.S.A. - Kentucky) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
New Orleans (U.S.A. - Louisiana) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Augusta (U.S.A. - Maine) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Baltimore (U.S.A. - Maryland) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Detroit (U.S.A. - Michigan) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Minneapolis (U.S.A. - Minnesota) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
St. Paul (U.S.A. - Minnesota) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Jackson (U.S.A. - Mississippi) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
St. Louis (U.S.A. - Missouri) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Billings (U.S.A. - Montana) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 07:00 AM
Lincoln (U.S.A. - Nebraska) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Las Vegas (U.S.A. - Nevada) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
Concord (U.S.A. - New Hampshire) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Newark (U.S.A. - New Jersey) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Albuquerque (U.S.A. - New Mexico) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 07:00 AM
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Raleigh (U.S.A. - North Carolina) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Bismarck (U.S.A. - North Dakota) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Columbus (U.S.A. - Ohio) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Oklahoma City (U.S.A. - Oklahoma) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Salem (U.S.A. - Oregon) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
Philadelphia (U.S.A. - Pennsylvania) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Providence (U.S.A. - Rhode Island) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Columbia (U.S.A. - South Carolina) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Sioux Falls (U.S.A. - South Dakota) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Nashville (U.S.A. - Tennessee) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Dallas (U.S.A. - Texas) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Houston (U.S.A. - Texas) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Salt Lake City (U.S.A. - Utah) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 07:00 AM
Montpelier (U.S.A. - Vermont) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Richmond (U.S.A. - Virginia) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Seattle (U.S.A. - Washington) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 06:00 AM
Madison (U.S.A. - Wisconsin) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Cheyenne (U.S.A. - Wyoming) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 07:00 AM
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 05:00 PM
Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 05:00 PM
Montevideo (Uruguay) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Vatican City (Vatican City State) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 03:00 PM
Caracas (Venezuela) Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 08:30 AM